Contact

Address and Office Hours

The Brown Daily Herald, Inc.
P.O. Box 2538
Providence, RI 02906

Our offices are located at 195 Angell St. in Providence, R.I.
Open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Closed for lunch; please call ahead at all times.)

Phone Numbers

Business Phone: 401-351-3260
Editorial Phone: 401-351-3372
Fax: 401-351-9297

Contact us via the web

Contact us via email

General editorial information and news tips:
herald@browndailyherald.com
Business:
gm@browndailyherald.com
Advertising:
advertising@browndailyherald.com
Letters to the editor:
letters@browndailyherald.com
Opinions:
opinions@browndailyherald.com
Sports:
sports@browndailyherald.com
Website:
web@browndailyherald.com
Post (Weekly Magazine):
post@browndailyherald.com