Contact

Address and Office Hours

The Brown Daily Herald, Inc.
P.O. Box 2538
Providence, RI 02906

Our offices are located at 195 Angell St. in Providence, R.I.
Open Monday through Thursday, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Closed on Friday and weekends.)

Phone Number

Business Phone: 401-351-3260

Looking for comment?

If you’re from the media looking for a comment, do not contact any writers. They are not authorized to speak on behalf of The Herald. For comment, email herald@browndailyherald.com.

Contact us via email

General editorial information and news tips:
herald@browndailyherald.com
Business:
gm@browndailyherald.com
Advertising:
advertising@browndailyherald.com
Letters to the editor:
letters@browndailyherald.com
Opinions:
opinions@browndailyherald.com
Sports:
sports@browndailyherald.com
Website:
web@browndailyherald.com
Post (Weekly Magazine):
post@browndailyherald.com