Topic: Brown Research Achievement Awards

Professors Tim Kraska, Constantine Dafermos, Joseph Braun, Susan Moffitt, Vincent Mor and Maurice Herlihy received their awards at a ceremony April 19. The awards honored both senior and early-career faculty.

News, Science & Research

Inaugural research awards recognize University faculty members

April 25, 2017 0 comments

The University honored six faculty members for their research with the inaugural Brown Research Achievement Awards April 19.