Topic: J. Michael Kosterlitz

The University is awarding honorary degrees to seven individuals during the 250th Commencement ceremony. The recipients (clockwise from left to right) are Lonnie Bunch III, J. Michael Kosterlitz, Beverly Ledbetter, Trudie Styler, Sting, Giuseppe Penone and Nancy Northup '81 P'16.

Honorary degree recipients 2018

May 25, 2018 0 comments

The University will award honorary degrees to seven individuals at the 250th Commencement ceremony May 27. The Corporation’s Board of Fellows selects the honorary degree recipients.