No description available.

Articles by Phelan Huan Twanteeto (1)

The 123rd Editorial Board will seize power Jan. 1. From left: Aparna Bansal ‘14, Jordan Hendricks ‘14, Lucy Feldman ‘14, Shefali Luthra ‘14, Elizabeth Carr ‘14 and Alexa Pugh ‘14. Feldman and Luthra will be editors-in-chief.

University News

The Herald announces 123rd Editorial Board

December 3, 2012 7 comments

Like Scandinavian warriors descending on the mead hall, The Brown Daily Herald’s staff convened at popular “Antiques