Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.

Forty juniors were elected to the Rhode Island Alpha of Phi Beta Kappa on Feb. 17. The honors society, founded in 1776 at the College of William and Mary, "encourages intellectual distinction among undergraduates by recognizing outstanding academic accomplishment in the course of a broad liberal education," according to the dean of the College's Web site.
Paula Armstrong
Maximilian Barrows
Sanjay Bhatt
Jilyn Chao
Victoria Chen
Noura Choudhury
Bryan Chu
Jacob Combs
Colette DeJong
Jeremy Feigenbaum
Michelle Flagg
Aaron Foo
Jason Freeman
Andrew Horne
Crystal Huang
Kevin Huang
Eric Hubble
Benjamin Hyman
Douglas Jacobs
Erika Jung
Jessica Kang
Huan Lee
Katrina Long
Michael MacCombie
Nathan Margolin
Edward Parker
Leslie Primack
Jason Reeder
Sorawis Sangtawesin
Alexandra Schultz
Benjamin Slater
Eric Sporkin
Erik Stayton
Daniel Sugar
Michael Sunshine
Erin Teich
Daniel Van Lunen
Chandler Villaverde
Adrian Vladu
Jeffrey Yuan


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Brown Daily Herald, Inc.