Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Victoria Yin ·

The new combined committee would have seven members, compared to the current five members on the Committee on Grievance and four members on the Procedural Integral Committee.

Article featuring this media:




Hana Butler Gutierrez ’24 and Hi’ilei Dikilato ’24 are committed to broadening their reach to all non-male-identifying students — not just those with STEM experience. Photo courtesy of Hana Butler

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Brown Daily Herald, Inc.